Happy Time Posse Band

No Cover

The HTPOSSE BAND was born in the foothills at open mic shows when Joe Marshall and Denny Myers met and started to make music together. After a few growing pains we found our 5.  Joe Marshall vocals and acoustic guitar  Denny Myers vocals and lead guitarist., Andrea Jones female vocalist, Stan Kisor bassist and Daniel Zeien drummer.  For the last year we’ve been playing everything from Waylon to Van Halen plus originals that’ll burn up the dance floor. We’re playing shows from the foothills to the central valley and we’re just getting started!  We’re working on our first album that should be released in December!


May 25 2024


7:30 pm - 9:30 pm